Monday, December 26, 2016

Come On, Phonics 1 Alphabet: Workbook

Come On, Phonics is a five-level series designed to teach phonics through an easy and child-centered approach. Beginners start by learning the sounds of the alphabet and writing individual letters and then progress to blending sounds, spelling, and reading simple sentences. Students gain the confidence to read English words and have fun doing it.

1) Child centered and easy to follow
2)  Fun chants and stories
3) Variety of class activities
4) Poster-sized board games
File size: 38 MB
File type: PDFs

Free Download: Here

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Recommendations by Engageya2